03-20-2019 Planning Board Meeting Minutes


HELD MARCH 20, 2019


Call to Order: Linda Bond-Clark called the March 20th meeting to order at 6:00 p.m. at the New Haven Town Hall. Roll call: Linda Bond-Clark, William Calderone, Josh Downing, Patricia Parkhurst, Kathy Phelps, James Searles and Frederick Wilbur present.

Tug Hill Conference: All regular planning board members are registered for the Tug Hill Conference on March 28th. This will meet the training requirements for the year.

Site Plan Review Ordinance: Section 5.7 through 5.93 were reviewed and changes made.

Adjournment: Meeting adjourned at 7:55 by motion of James Searles, second by Kathy Phelps. Linda Bond-Clark, Aye; William Calderone, Aye; Josh Downing, Aye: Patricia Parkhurst, Aye; Kathy Phelps, Aye; James Searles, Aye; Frederick Wilbur, Aye. Carried.


Respectfully submitted,

Debra J Allen

New Haven Planning Board Secretary